What have I gotten myself into?

Greetings to the sorry bastard who probably by chance found my blog. How on earth did I decide to create a blog? I am already questioning my choice in the matter. And I know you are too. Perhaps I am lacking a social life for the time being or maybe I’ve realized that I am cut out for this. I guess we’ll have to wait and see. If I’m still doing this when autumn arrives we’ve got a winner!

Catch you on the flipside!

Ps. If you just asked yourself what the fuck that last sentence was about I’ll have to clear some things up for you and your adorable puppy face. You will always recive a cheesy goodbye phrase. It’s just who I am.

Leave a Reply

