Off to my midget neighbour

Image

Greetings fellow citizens of the world. I hope your morning has been as faboulous as mine. Today is the first day in weeks since I last saw the sun, the weather has been shit here in Sweden. But at last she perked up and decided to join us for tea. In a few minutes I’m going to go visit my dear friend Fatema, but on my blog I will refer to her as “My midget neighbour”. After all I am the rulor of the world?!

You better check out her blog our I’ll find you and force you to press the enter button.

http://zoobeerry.tumblr.com/

And may the odds be ever in your favor. Let’s hope the sun is anyway

Leave a Reply

