Packing at its best

The moment I have been dreading for is finally here. It’s time to pack for my trip to Ireland. Why is it always so hard?! After an hour of packing it always ends up with my  suitcase  bein empty or that my whole wardrobe has been violently forced to live inside my far to small travel bag. Do you also feel this way or is it only I who has to live with this horrible ritual which comes with every holiday? It’s like a holiday package. “Yes madame of course you should go on a fabulous holiday but if you do you will have to spend your whole sunday trying to figure out what deserves a place in your suitcase”.

Anyway, I guess I should get started. This photo explains everything that is going on in my head right now. Got to love Snooki.

Bild

Gym, Tan, Laundry

Leave a Reply

