New category, new possibilities

What’s Crackalackin’?

Today a new category on my blog is born, and you’re the first one to see it. Welcome to Art.
This little place will eventually become a home for my own creations but it will also be a place where I share anything that inspires me, and hopefully inspires you. I guess that the reason behind this categories existence is that everything that goes on in my head sooner or later gets put on paper. Sometimes the brush creates more than the pen and my creations should be shared with the world instead of being stuffed into a closet. Or at least that’s my opinion. I hope you enjoy my little sanctuary and I hope to see you again.

Let the show begin!!

One thought on “New category, new possibilities

Leave a Reply

