Os Gemeos

My braces are killing me right now so instead of spending my time on the internet I’m going to pity myself and find comfort in cold cold ice-cream. Yes, love. But! You dragged your ass all they way over here so I’ll give you this.

Os Gemeos are two brothers from Brazil that are master at the art of painting. They have managed to create an art form that balances between fantasy and reality. I never get tired of seeing them expand and develop. Amazing, amazing, amazeballs…

If you don’t like ice-cream, try some hot tamale. Haha does anyone remember hot tamale train from “So you think you can dance”? That was brilliant, I wonder if she still shouts out random shit during the show. Just Brilliant.

 

Leave a Reply

