Venezia

During my last “sportbreak” (that’s what you call it in Sweden), which takes place in February, I travelled to Venice with my parents. The holiday was extremely enjoyable not only because of nice company but also because of how beautiful Venice is! I fell in love with this city and would would gladly go back there. I hope it rains just as much then as it did when I was last there.

I really regret not taking more photos of people! After every holiday I realize that i rarely take photos of my friends and family. It’s a pity and form now on I am going to try to take more photos of my buds and less photos of trees and buildings. escecially tress, sometimes I get the feeling that I’m kind of oppsessed about them . Therefor you shall not get one single photo of a tree! Enjoy


Such a FETCH city!!

 

Leave a Reply

