Marley Park

Hola Guapas! Today I didn’t do much. My excuse: I woke up and half the day had passed. But do not cry for me my friends. I did have time to draw a little and I went out for a lovely walk with my sister and my papi. Here are a few of the pictures I got going on during the day. I hope you like them!

IMG_5171

IMG_5180

IMG_5158

IMG_5169

IMG_5162

I love this fairy tree! It’s one of the best things in Marley park. There are windows, and towers, and fairies and ladders! And people leave the cutest things. You can find small notes from kids, and there are tons of star stickers and small “diamonds” that people have glued on here and there. It’s a joy to look at.

Leave a Reply

